something old something new…


I am doing something new! ‘Charity shop peacock’ is my new style blog…focussing on pieces I find in Charity shops around the U.K. I will be looking at all things vintage, fun and found! take a peak peeps! www.charityshop-peacock.blogspot.com
But illustrations are still happening! I’m also currently working on a book made out of water colours and other painterly fings…I was knee deep in the fun and glitter of Bestival, last weekend, and it’s got me all inspired. so hope for some good stuff coming sooooooon!!

Leave a Reply

