Sadie Sadie Give me an answer do….

Another day…another BIRTHDAY! yay! Now comes the turn of my lovely friend Sadie. I journey to Bournemouth tomorrow for celebrations. Above is the card I have made. I used a similar technique as the card I made for Lucy earlier this year. It is hand-drawn with pencil, and coloured pencil for emphasis. Then the banner is drawn with felt tips. I can’t be sure if triangles are still cool, but theres some of them in there nevertheless. I am enjoying hand-drawing type at the moment… Hopefuly more of that to come.

Leave a Reply

