Lloydalicious

Today spells the end of a rather irresponsible weekend celebrating darling dearest Lloyd Parker’s birthday. Filled with rather too much social lubricant I think the general consensus in Bath is that Lloyd’s 21st was well and truly celebrated. Here is the card I made him, continuing my development of hand-drawn type, using inks I got for Christmas.

And here’s me and the lovely Lloyd himself …
This week me and Shane venture into woodwork for more video construction… will we sink or swim? we shall see.

Leave a Reply

