So while I have been on my fashion break from my Alexander McQueen internship I have been up to a whole lot of nothing. Well unless you count sitting in the sun and occasional down pours feeling frustrated and bored anything other than nothing. That is until Saturday when I attended Daisy Owen’s (sister of Dom) 21st birthday party. Her mum had decorated their garden in gorgeous bunting, lanterns and pretty things. I made her this card with pencils and inks…

Lucy aka Fifi of ‘Fifi and Lola‘ had decked out the joint with cakes cakes and more cakes. The mammoth slice of birthday cake I left with  is still keeping me on a sugar high in my fridge, and my favourite were these wheat free red velvet cupcakes. These are Dolly Parton’s favourite cake, and if somethings good enough for Dolly…

Another little drawing I did was this thank you card for my grandma. I really like bird houses.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

