AMQ

 

After an amazing (and testing) season interning with Alexander McQueen Menswear department, I said my goodbyes and left behind six months. I have honestly learnt so much, and met some beautiful people. I am ready to start something new and enter a new chapter in 2011. (ew cliche). I thought I’d share these fun photos from the Christmas party in December; they had a really fun photo booth set up- note the little skull in the corner designed by Sean Johnson esquire (seen in the BEIGE jacket) who I will be working with on a number of projects in 2011. I will particularly miss my fun afternoons with the ever glamorous Lourdes Medina; who single-handedly brought the photo booth to life.

Leave a Reply

