Friends like these…

My BEAUTIFUL friend Sadie Beilby has ventured to the big city. THE big city of NY. Here we are above, when times were easier and our hair was lighter. She has a year long post grad and a job, and I am sooooooooo proud that she has finally grabbed the bull by the horns and done what shes wanted to do since I met her two years ago. My cold black heart struggled with the tears of her leaving do, but trust me, I will miss the ivory to my ebony. I made her the painting below; she thinks she looks like a witch. hahahahaha. Good luck Sadie, New York visit here I come.

Another friend (who coincidentally likes a bit of NY himself) has also been involved with Alexander McQueen’s mainline womenswear backstage show and has just come back from Paris. He’s been really hands on in its production, and he is just all-round mayj. Check out the teaser here. Sean Johnson, watch this space.

Leave a Reply

