Amy and Fred

Hey, I may be a poor struggling freelancer, spending my spare money on sewing equipment and Gin and tonics, but I did think it worthy to scrape together some denero to purchase this dress from the last collection Amy Winehouse made for Fred Perry. All donations go to the foundation being set up in her name by her dad. I’ve always loved Fred Perry’s quintessentially British style. This gave me a reason to shell out for a piece that represents the Britain I love in more than one way. ♡

Leave a Reply

