N K O Y O

Hey so you know how I said I was starting my own label. Called NKOYO? yeah well you can buy some of it now!

I have a little bigcartel site up and running to sell my wears and have a gander at what I’ve been doing…

The collection is unisex, with long and square scarves, all made from designs hand-drawn by ME! Nkoyo is my middle name, a word in Ibibio language (Southern Nigeria if you don’t know your West African regional dialects) meaning ‘Beautiful One’. I’m in the process of making a more all-encompassing website…

But for now, do check it out, and buy one! I’m actually super proud of them.

Any questions about them holla at yo girl hello@nkoyo.co.uk  xxxx

Leave a Reply

