Fanks 2011

I’m going to find it hard to do a post summing up my year without sounding cheesey. So much has happened, I’ve been so fortunate and I close the year feeling excited and exhilarated at what’s to come. So prepare for some gushing.

I started off the year with a best friend and inspirational chap Ruaidhri Ryan in the magical Berlin. His work was in a film festival. His face was in the paper. #nobigdeal

Friends

I made new ones…

…And stuck with old ones…

and hard work started to pay off for them…

Work

Fruits of old labours were made physical…

…And I experimented with new ones…

I was given fun new opportunities…

Before taking the bull by it’s horns and making them for myself…

Happy Times!


And sad times…

And everything in between…
♡ Fanks 2011 you were well fun ♡
Leave a Reply

