Lie to us Lana…

You may remember my post and drawing of Lana Del Rey. It seems she’s really exploded since then, and my opinion’s kinda changed. I still like her album, and really like video games…but her persona is pretty interesting to me. Have a look at my scribbling for The Real Runway, on the subject. I’ve had a lot of feedback on it actually. I love it when I write something and friends bring it up with me over a G&T on the weekend, piping up with their two cents, its what a good article should inspire I reckon. Anywho. Have a read. Happy Monday. x

Leave a Reply

