Q&A

I really love the Guardian’s Q&A feature. I always try and think about how I’d answer the questions if I was asked. That’s narcissism for ya. I reckon you get a real idea of the person from how pompous they are, or how clever they try to be. I saw one of the best ones I’d seen last week from Chloe Sevigny; really honest and brutal, not what I expected. Her answers came second only to Amy Winehouse’s (predictably) from 2007. The answers she gives are so poignant now, you couldn’t write it.

Anyway, definitely worth it checking out weekly. a bit of linguistic ‘less in more’ from the good old guardian.

Leave a Reply

