Lemony Fresh and Tropical Fish

Feeling Square eyed from a day of updating my NKOYO website with beautiful new images of two new scarves and existing designs and subsequently spamming every internet outlet at my disposal to tell everyone about it. Before I retreat from the computer screen I thought I’d share them on here too. I’ve made two new ‘summer’ designs, one’s under the sea, and one’s citrus fruit. The photographer is Alma Haser and the model is Sylvie Macmillan. They’re both badass chicks.

www.nkoyo.co.uk

   

Photography:  Alma Haser

Art Direction: Alice Nyong

Model: Sylvie Macmillan

Leave a Reply

