Set-up shop!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GIN BIRTHDAYHE LIKED IT ONE PHO MEPINEAPPLE4 PACK_2

I have just created an etsy store for my printed greetings cards. There are some designs that I’ve shared on here before and some new ones. They’re all £3, or you can get a set of 4 for a tenner. Vibes.

I’m excited about starting to sell my work again, after a bit of a hiatus, and keeping it fun, sassy and affordable. Please share and spread the word! My plan is to start on etsy and get a few summer markets in my sights!

VIEW THE SHOP HERE!

LOGO_E

Leave a Reply

