To Market To Market

I had the pleasure of taking part in the Crafty Fox Market on Sunday, which is always a super fun day. I was selling my cards, original artworks, and some new NOTEBOOKS, which I’m excited about. It’s actually great to debut new products to a market audience, and I think they went down really well. Fun all round. Look out for the books on my Etsy soon.

Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 19.27.56.png

…The typo on the price list was swiftly amended! πŸ˜‰

The next market I’m taking part in is Urban Makers East, onΒ April 23rd at Mile End Ecology Pavilion 11 – 5pm. Come and say hi if you’re around!

Urban Makers East Spring Market

Leave a Reply

