Christmas is coming…

I have launched my Christmas cards! It feels like a long while away, and until this week I was clinging to sandals with the best of them, but if you’re sending them far away it’s great to prep.

They are at my usual market price of £2.50 each and 5 for £10 everywhere! Just because I’m feeling festive. They’re all printed from my original drawings and paintings, and A6…They will probably be a limited edition, and are available on Etsy or at My christmas markets this year. I will be at Etsy Made Local in Crouch End Saturday the 3rd of December, and Urban Makers East on Sunday 11th December.

Ho ho ho

www.etsy.com/uk/shop/AliceNyong

christmas-fizz_etsy_2ginger-bread-rave-house_etsyjoylolly_etsy_2let-it-snow_etsy_2mince-pie_etsy

Leave a Reply

